Victorian Election 2022 – Results & Policies

Parliament House in Melbourne, located at Spring Street in East Melbourne at the edge of the Melbourne city centre, has been the seat of the Parliament of Victoria, Australia, since 1855

On Saturday 26 November 2022, Victorians went to the polls and voted for a third term of majority Labor government. The Victorian Labor Party, led by Premier Daniel Andrews, has secured at least 51 seats in the Legislative Assembly, with seven still in doubt. Of the seven seats in doubt, the Labor Party is ahead… Continue reading Victorian Election 2022 – Results & Policies

Be informed when news is published