Victorian Government Ministry

Parliament House in Melbourne, located at Spring Street in East Melbourne at the edge of the Melbourne city centre, has been the seat of the Parliament of Victoria, Australia, since 1855

On 5 December 2022, Victorian Premier Daniel Andrews announced the portfolio allocations of the new Victorian Ministry, following the Labor Party’s victory at the state election in November. There are two new faces in Cabinet, Enver Erdogan, who will serve as Minister for Corrections, Youth Justice, and Victim Support, and Natalie Suleyman, who will be… Continue reading Victorian Government Ministry

Be informed when news is published