NSW Government Super Departments Structure – Updated

The NSW Government restructured the NSW public service into 13 new ‘super departments’ in July this year. The link below is a one page PDF summarising the bodies for which each of the 13 super departments are responsible for.

Note there have been several changes since the original version was released in July.

Please click below:

NSW Government Structure