Departments and Secretaries List

Please click here to access a list of Commonwealth Public Service Departments and their Secretaries, updated following the announcement of several senior appointments by Prime Minister Julia Gillard on Friday 28 September 2012.

For more information, contact your Hawker Britton consultant.

To access other Hawker Britton Occasional Papers, click here.