Departments and Secretaries List

On 19 October 2011, changes were made to the Administrative Arrangements Order (AAO).  Matters relating to Privacy and Freedom of Information will now be dealt with by the Attorney-General’s Department.

Full details of the Commonwealth’s Departments and their Secretaries, including the AAO, are available here.

For more information please contact your Hawker Britton consultant.