Department and Secretaries List

Please click here to access a list of Commonwealth Public Service Departments and their Secretaries, updated following the  the appointment of Mr. Drew Clark PSM as Secretary of the Department of Broadband, Communication and the Digital Economy, by Prime Minister Julia Gillard on Friday 8 February 2013.

For more information, contact your Hawker Britton consultant.

To access other Hawker Britton Occasional Papers, click here.