

Hawker Britton Standing Brief Western Australian Ministry

Cook Government Ministry

Minister	Portfolio
Hon Roger Cook MLA	Premier; State and Industry Development, Jobs and Trade; Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations
Hon Rita Saffioti MLA	Deputy Premier; Treasurer; Transport; Tourism
Hon Sue Ellery MLC	Finance; Commerce; Women's Interests
Hon Stephen Dawson MLC	Emergency Services; Innovation and the Digital Economy; Science; Medical Research; Minister assisting the Minister for State and Industry Development, Jobs and Trade
Hon David Templeman MLA	Culture and the Arts; Sport and Recreation; International Education; Heritage
Hon John Quigley MLA	Attorney General; Electoral Affairs
Hon Paul Papalia MLA	Police; Corrective Services; Racing and Gaming; Defence Industry; Veterans Issues
Hon Dr Tony Buti MLA	Education; Aboriginal Affairs; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests
Hon Simone McGurk MLA	Training and Workforce Development; Water; Industrial Relations
Hon Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA	Health; Mental Health
Hon John Carey MLA	Planning; Lands; Housing; Homelessness
Hon Don Punch MLA	Regional Development; Disability Services; Fisheries; Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering
Hon Reece Whitby MLA	Energy, Environment; Climate Action
Hon Sabine Winton MLA	Early Childhood Education; Child Protection; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services
Hon David Michael MLA	Mines and Petroleum; Ports; Road Safety; Minister assisting the Minister for Transport
Hon Hannah Beazley MLA	Local Government; Youth; Minister Assisting the Minister for Training and Workforce Development
Hon Jackie Jarvis MLC	Agriculture and Food; Forestry; Small Business
Mrs Jessica Stojkovski MLA	Cabinet Secretary



Parliamentary Secretary	Minister
Mrs Jessica Stojkovski MLA	Hon Roger Cook MLA
Ms Jessica Shaw MLA	Hon Roger Cook MLA
Dr Jagadish (Jags) Krishnan MLA	Hon Roger Cook MLA & Hon Sue Ellery MLC
Ms Meredith Hammat MLA	Hon Rita Saffioti MLA & Hon Dr Tony Buti MLA
Ms Divina D'Anna MLA	Hon Rita Saffioti MLA
Ms Jodie Hanns MLA	Hon Stephen Dawson MLC
Hon Samantha Helen Rowe MLC	Hon David Templeman MLA
Hon Matthew Swinbourn MLC	Hon John Quigley MLA & Hon Simone McGurk MLA
Mr Terry Healy MLA	Hon Paul Papalia MLA
Mr Yaz Mubarakai MLA	Hon Dr Tony Buti MLA
Mr Simon Millman MLA	Hon Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA
Hon Pierre Yang MLC	Hon Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA
Mr David Scaife MLA	Hon John Carey MLA
Hon Kyle McGinn MLC	Hon Don Punch MLA
Hon Darren West MLC	Hon Reece Whitby MLA