

Hawker Britton Standing Brief

Northern Territory Ministry

Lawler Government Ministry

Minister	Portfolio
Hon Eva Lawler MLA	Chief Minister; Treasurer; Minister for Territory Development; Minister for Defence Industries; Minister for Industry and Trade; Minister for Major Projects
Hon Chansey Paech MLA	Deputy Chief Minister; Leader of Government Business; Attorney General and Minister for Justice; Minister for Local Government; Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Treaty; Minister for the Arts, Culture and Heritage
Hon Selena Uibo MLA	Minister for Health; Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention; Minister for Remote Housing and Homelands; Minister for Parks and Rangers; Minister for Local Decision Making; Minister for Public Employment; Minister for Corporate and Digital Development
Hon Kate Worden MLA	Minister for the Environment, Climate Change and Water Security; Minister for Prevention of Domestic, Family and Sexual Violence; Minister for Sport; Minister for Renewables and Energy; Minister for Essential Services
Hon Ngaree Ah Kit MLA	Minister for Territory Families; Minister for Urban Housing; Minister for Youth , Seniors, and Equality; Minister for Multicultural Affairs; Minister for Disabilities
Hon Brent Potter MLA	Minister for Police; Minister for Alcohol Policy; Minister for Fire and Emergency Services; Minister for Veterans' Affairs; Minister for Major Events
Hon Joel Bowden MLA	Minister of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics; Minister for Business and Jobs; Minister for Skills, Training and International Education; Minister for Tourism and Hospitality; Minister for Recreational Fishing
Hon Mark Monaghan MLA	Minister for Education; Minister for Mining; Minister for Agribusiness and Fisheries

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 2 6111 2191 PO Box 4101, MANUKA ACT 2603

HB