

Hawker Britton Standing Brief

Victorian Ministry

Allan Government Ministry

Title	Minister
Premier	The Hon. Jacinta Allan
Deputy Premier	The Hon. Ben Carroll
Minister for Education	
Minister for Medical Research	
Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council	The Hon. Jaclyn Symes
Attorney-General	
Minister for Emergency Services	
Treasurer	The Hon. Tim Pallas
Minister for Industrial Relations	
Minster for Economic Growth	
Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative	The Hon. Lizzie Blandthorn
Council	
Minister for Children	
Minister for Disability	
Minister for Development Victoria	The Hon. Colin Brooks
Minister for Precincts	
Minister for Creative Industries	
Minister for Police	The Hon. Anthony Carbines
Minister for Crime Prevention	
Minister for Racing	
Minister for Climate Action	The Hon. Lily D'Ambrosio
Minister for Energy and Resources	
Minister for the State Electricity Commission	
Minister for Environment	The Hon. Steve Dimopolous
Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events Minister	
for Outdoor Recreation	
Minister for Corrections	The Hon. Enver Erdogan
Minister for Youth Justice	
Minister for Victim Support	
Minister for Casino, Gaming and Liquor Regulation	The Hon. Melissa Horne
Minister for Local Government	
Minister for Ports and Freight	
Minister for Roads and Road Safety	
Minister for Jobs and Industry	The Hon. Natalie Hutchins
Minister for Treaty and First Peoples	
Minister for Women	
Minister for Planning	The Hon. Sonya Kilkenny
Minister for the Suburbs	. ,
Minister for Transport Infrastructure	The Hon. Danny Pearson
	,
Assistant Treasurer	
Minister for WorkSafe and the TAC	
Minister for Housing	The Hon. Harriet Shing
Minister for Water	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Minister for Equality	
Minister for Agriculture	The Hon Ros Spence
Minister for Community Sport	
Minister for the SuburbsMinister for Transport InfrastructureMinister for the Suburban Rail LoopAssistant TreasurerMinister for WorkSafe and the TACMinister for HousingMinister for WaterMinister for EqualityMinister for Agriculture	The Hon. Danny Pearson The Hon. Harriet Shing



Minister for Carers and Volunteers	
Minister for Mental Health	The Hon. Ingrid Stitt
Minister for Ageing	
Minister for Multicultural Affairs	
Minister for Veterans	The Hon. Natalie Suleyman
Minister for Small Business	
Minister for Youth	
Leader of the House	The Hon. Mary-Anne Thomas
Minister for Health	
Minister for Health Infrastructure	
Minister for Ambulance Services	
Minister for Skills and TAFE	The Hon. Gayle Tierney
Minister for Regional Development	
Minister for Prevention of Family Violence	The Hon. Vicki Ward
Minister for Employment	
Minister for Government Services	The Hon. Gabrielle Williams
Minister for Consumer Affairs	
Minister for Public and Active Transport	

Parliamentary Secretaries

Title	Parliamentary Secretary
Cabinet Secretary	Mr. Steve McGhie
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier	Mr. Nick Staikos
Parliamentary Secretary for Multicultural Affairs	
Parliamentary Secretary for Level Crossing Removals	Mr. Josh Bull
Parliamentary Secretary for Transport	
Parliamentary Secretary for Education	Mr. Darren Cheeseman
Parliamentary Secretary for First Peoples	Ms. Christine Couzens
Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer	Mr. Paul Edbrooke
Parliamentary Secretary for Jobs	Ms. Bronwyn Halfpenny
Parliamentary Secretary for Housing	Ms. Katie Hall
Parliamentary Secretary for Creative Industries	
Parliamentary Secretary for Children	Mr. Nathan Lambert
Parliamentary Secretary for Health Infrastructure	Mr. Tim Richardson
Parliamentary Secretary for Mental Health and Suicide	
Prevention	
Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Development	Ms. Michaela Settle
Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture	
Parliamentary Secretary for Justice	Ms. Nina Taylor
Parliamentary Secretary for Women's Health	Ms. Kat Theophanous
Parliamentary Secretary for Economic Development	Mr. Paul Hamer
Parliamentary Secretary for Climate Action	Ms. Sheena Watt
Parliamentary Secretary for Disability	Mr. Iwan Walters

Victorian Department Heads

Department	Head of Department
Department of Premier and Cabinet	Jeremi Moule
Department of Education	Jenny Atta
Department of Energy, Environment and Climate Action	John Bradley
Department of Families, Fairness and Housing	Peta McCammon
Department of Government Services	Jo de Morton
Department of Health	Professor Euan Wallace



Department of Jobs, Skills, Industry and Regions	Tim Ada
Department of Justice and Community Safety	Kate Houghton
Department of Transport and Planning	Paul Younis
Department of Treasury and Finance	David Martine