

## Hawker Britton Standing Brief NSW Ministry

## Minns Ministry | 27 September 2023

The Hon. Chris Minns MP	Premier
The Hon. Prudance Car MP	Deputy Premier
	Minister for Education and Early Learning
	Minister for Western Sydney
The Hon. Penny Sharpe MLC	Minister for Climate Change
	Minister for Energy
	Minister for the Environment
	Minister for Heritage
The Hon. John Graham MLC	Special Minister of State
	Minister for Roads
	Minister for the Arts
	Minister for Music and the Night-time Economy
	Minister for Jobs and Tourism
The Hon. Daniel Mookhey MLC	Treasurer
The Hon. Ryan Park MP	Minister for Health
	Minister for Regional Health
	Minister for the Illawarra and the South Coast
The Hon. Jo Haylen MP	Minister for Transport
The Hon. Paul Scully MP	Minister for Planning and Public Spaces
The Hen Sephie Catais MD	Minister for Industrial Relations
The Hon. Sophie Cotsis MP	Minister for Work Health and Safety
The Han Vasmin Catley MD	Minister for Police and Counter-terrorism
The Hon. Yasmin Catley MP	Minister for the Hunter
	Minister for Customer Service and Digital Government
The Hon. Jihab Dib MP	Minister for Emergency Services
	Minister for Youth Justice
The Hon. Kate Washington MP	Minister for Families and Communities
The Holl. Rate Washington MP	Minister for Disability Inclusion
	Minister for Agriculture
The Hon. Tara Moriarty MLC	Minister for Regional New South Wales
	Minister for Western New South Wales
The Hon. Ron Hoenig MP	Minister for Local Government
	Vice President of the Executive Council
The Hon. Courtney Houssos	Minister for Finance
	Minister for Domestic Manufacturing and Government Procurement
	Minister for Natural Resources
The Hon. Stephen Kamper MP	Minister for Small Business
	Minister for Lands and Property
	Minister for Multiculturalism
	Minister for Sport
The Hon. Rose Jackson MLC	Minister for Water
	Minister for Housing



	Minister for Homelessness
	Minister for Mental Health
	Minister for Youth
	Minister for the North Coast
The Hon. Anoulack Chanthivong MP	Minister for Better Regulation and Fair Trading
	Minister for Industry and Trade
	Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology
	Minister for Corrections
The Hon. Steve Whan MP	Minister for Skills, TAFE and Tertiary Education
	Government Whip
The Hon. David Harris MP	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Treaty
	Minister for Gaming and Racing
	Minister for Veterans
	Minister for Medical Research
	Minister for the Central Coast
The Hon. Jodie Harrison MP	Minister for Women
	Minister for Seniors
	Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
The Hon. Jennifer Aitchison MP	Minister for Regional Transport and Roads
The Hon. Michael Daley MP	Attorney General

## **Parliamentary Office Holders**

The Hon. Penny Sharpe MLC	Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
The Hon. John Graham MLC	Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
The Hon. Ron Hoenig MP	Leader of the Government in the Legislative Assembly

## **Department Heads**

Secretary	Department
William Murphy (acting)	Cabinet Office
Emma Hogan	Customer Service
Michael Tidball	Communities and Justice
Murat Dizdar	Education
Elizabeth Mildwater	Enterprise, Investment and Trade
Susan Pearce AM	Health
Kiersten Fishburn	Planning and Environment
Simon Draper	Premier's Department
Rebecca Fox	Regional NSW
Josh Murray	Transport
Michael Coutts-Trotter	Treasury