

Hawker Britton Standing Brief Victoria Ministry

Title	Minister
Premier of Victoria	The Hon. Daniel Andrews
Deputy Premier	The Hon. Jacinta Allan
Minister for Transport and Infrastructure	
Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop	
Minister for Commonwealth Games Delivery	
Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council	The Hon. Jaclyn Symes
Attorney-General	
Minister for Emergency Services	
Treasurer	The Hon. Tim Pallas
Minister for Industrial Relations	
Minister for Trade and Investment	
Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council	The Hon. Lizzie Blandthorn
Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers	
Minister for Child Protection and Family Services	
Minister for Housing	The Hon. Colin Brooks
Minister for Multicultural Affairs	The Holl. Collif Brooks
	The Hon Anthony Carbines
Minister for Police	The Hon. Anthony Carbines
Minister for Crime Prevention	
Minister for Racing	The line Dev Correll
Minister for Industry and Innovation [CM]	The Hon. Ben Carroll
Minister for Manufacturing Sovereignty	
Minister for Employment	
Minister for Public Transport	
Minister for Climate Action	The Hon. Lily D'Ambrosio
Minister for Energy and Resources	
Minister for the State Electricity Commission	
Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events	The Hon. Steve Dimopoulos
Minister for Creative Industries	
Minister for Corrections	The Hon. Enver Erdogan
Minister for Youth Justice	
Minister for Victim Support	
Minister for Casino, Gaming and Liquor Regulation	The Hon. Melissa Horne
Minister for Local Government	
Minister for Ports and Freight	
Minister for Roads and Road Safety	
Minister for Education	The Hon. Natalie Hutchins
Minister for Women	
Minister for Planning	The Hon. Sonya Kilkenny
Minister for Outdoor Recreation	
Minister for Government Services	The Hon. Danny Pearson
Assistant Treasurer	
Minister for WorkSafe and the TAC	
Minister for Consumer Affairs	
Minister for Water	The Hon. Harriet Shing
Minister for Regional Development	· ··· <u>v</u>
Minister for Commonwealth Games Legacy	
Minister for Equality	
Minister for Prevention of Family Violence	The Hon. Ros Spence
Minister for Community Sport	
Minister for Suburban Development	
Minister for Early Childhood & Pre-Prep	The Hon. Ingrid Stitt
Minister for Environment	The from ingrid still
Minister for Veterans	The Hon Natalie Sulayman
Minister for Small Business	The Hon. Natalie Suleyman
Minister for Youth	



Leader of the House	The Hon. Mary-Anne Thomas
Minister for Health	
Minister for Health Infrastructure	
Minister for Medical Research	
Minister for Training and Skills	The Hon. Gayle Tierney
Minister for Higher Education	
Minister for Agriculture	
Minister for Mental Health	The Hon. Gabrielle Williams
Minister for Ambulance Services	
Minister for Treaty and First Peoples	
Cabinet Secretary	Mr. Steve McGhie
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier	Mr. Nick Staikos MP
Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer	Mr. Paul Edbrooke
Parliamentary Secretary for Level Crossing Removals	Mr. Josh Bull
Parliamentary Secretary for Transport	
Parliamentary Secretary for the Commonwealth Games	Mr. Darren Cheeseman
Parliamentary Secretary for First Peoples	Ms. Christine Couzens
Parliamentary Secretary for Jobs	Ms. Bronwyn Halfpenny
Parliamentary Secretary for Creative Industries	Ms. Katie Hall
Parliamentary Secretary for Early Childhood	
Parliamentary Secretary for Multicultural Affairs	Mr. Nathan Lambert
Parliamentary Secretary for Health Infrastructure	Mr. Tim Richardson
Parliamentary Secretary for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention	
Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Development	Ms. Michaela Settle
Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture	
Parliamentary Secretary for Training and Skills	Ms. Nina Taylor
Parliamentary Secretary for Women's Health	Ms. Kat Theophanous
Parliamentary Secretary for Education	Ms. Vicki Ward
Parliamentary Secretary for Housing	Ms. Sheena Watt
Parliamentary Secretary for Volunteers	

Victoria Department Heads

Department	Head of Department
Department of Premier and Cabinet	Jeremi Moule
Department of Education	Jenny Atta
Department of Energy, Environment and Climate Action	John Bradley
Department of Families, Fairness and Housing	Brigid Monagle
Department of Government Services	Jo de Morton
Department of Health	Professor Euan Wallace
Department of Jobs, Skills, Industry and Regions	Penelope McKay
Department of Justice and Community Safety	Kate Houghton
Department of Transport and Planning	Paul Younis
Department of Treasury and Finance	David Martine

ſ