HawkerBritton

Government Relations Strategy

Hawker Britton Standing Brief Western Australia Ministry

Minister	Portfolio	Parliamentary Secretary
	Premier; Treasurer; Public Sector	Ms Jodie Hanns MLA
Hon Mark McGowan MLA	Management; Federal-State Relations	
	Deputy Premier; Minister for State	Ms Jessica Shaw MLA
	Development, Jobs and Trade; Hydrogen	
Hon Roger Cook MLA	Industry; Tourism; Science	
	Since and Commence Microsoft Internets	Dr Jagadish (Jags) Krishnan
Hon Sue Ellery MLC	Finance; Commerce; Women's Interests	MLA
	Emergency Services; Innovation and the Digital Economy; Medical Research;	Ms Hannah Beazley MLA
Hon Stephen Dawson MLC	Volunteering	
Hon stephen bawson wile	Culture and the Arts; Sport and	Hon Samantha Rowe MLC
	Recreation; International Education;	
Hon David Templeman MLA	Heritage	
Hon John Quigley MLA	Attorney General; Electoral Affairs	Hon Matthew Swinbourn MLC
The second during the second	Police; Road Safety; Defence Industry;	Mr Terry Healy MLA
Hon Paul Papalia MLA	Veterans Issues	
	Mines and Petroleum; Energy;	Hon Matthew Swinbourn MLC
Hon Bill Johnston MLA	Corrective Services; Industrial Relations	
Hon Rita Saffioti MLA	Transport; Planning; Ports	Mrs Jessica Stojkovski MLA
	Education; Aboriginal Affairs; Citizenship	Mr Yaz Mubarakai MLA & Ms
Hon Dr Tony Buti MLA	and Multicultural Interests	Meredith Hammat MLA
Hon Simone McGurk MLA	Training; Water; Youth	Hon Pierre Yang MLC
Hon Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA	Health; Mental Health	Mr Simon Millman MLA
	Housing; Lands; Homelessness; Local	Mrs Jessica Stojkovski MLA
Hon John Carey MLA	Government	-
	Regional Development; Disability	Hon Kyle McGinn MLC
Hon Don Punch MLA	Services; Fisheries; Seniors and Ageing	
	Environment; Climate Action; Racing and	Hon Darren West MLC
Hon Reece Whitby MLA	Gaming	
	Early Childhood Education; Child	
	Protection; Prevention of Family and	
Hon Sabine Winton MLA	Domestic Violence; Community Services	
	Agriculture and Food; Forestry; Small	
Hon Jackie Jarvis MLC	Business	
Mr David Michael MLA	Cabinet Secretary	



Western Australia Department Heads

Department	Head of Department
Department of the Premier and Cabinet	Emily Roper
Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development	Terry Hill
Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage	Anthony Kannis
Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions	Mark Webb
Department of Communities	-
Department of Education	Lisa Rodgers
Department of Finance	Jodi Cant
Department of Fire and Emergency Services	Darren Klemm AFSM
Department of Health	Dr DJ Russell-Weisz
Energy WA	Mr Jai Thomas
Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation	Rebecca Brown
Department of Justice	Dr Adam Tomison
Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries	Lanie Chopping
Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety	Richard Sellers
Department of the Registrar, Western Australian Industrial Relations Commission	Susan Bastian
Department of Training and Workforce Development	Karen Ho
Department of Transport	Peter Woronzow
Department of Treasury	Michael Barnes PSM
Department of Water and Environmental Regulation	Michelle Andrews

ſ