

Hawker Britton Standing Brief South Australia Ministry

Title	Minister	Electorate
Premier of South Australia	Hon Peter Malinauskas	Member for Croydon
Deputy Premier Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science Minister for Defence and Space Industries Minister for Climate, Environment and Water	Hon Susan Close	Member for Port Adelaide
Treasurer	Hon Stephen Mullighan	Member for Lee
Attorney-General Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector	Hon Kyam Maher	Member of the Legislative Council
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport Minister for Energy and Mining	Hon Tom Koutsantonis	Member for West Torrens
Minister for Tourism Minister for Multicultural Affairs	Hon Zoe Bettison	Member for Ramsay
Minister for Health and Wellbeing	Hon Chris Picton	Member for Kaurna
Minister for Child Protection Minister for Women and the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing	Hon Katrine Hildyard	Member for Reynell
Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services	Hon Joe Szakacs	Member for Cheltenham
Minister for Human Services	Hon Nat Cook	Member for Hurtle Vale
Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development Minister for Forest Industries	Hon Clare Scriven	Member of the Legislative Council
Minister for Education, Training and Skills	Hon Blair Boyer	Member for Wright
Minister for Small and Family Business Minister for Consumer and Business Affairs Minister for Arts	Hon Andrea Michaels	Member for Enfield
Minister for Trade and Investment Minister for Housing and Urban Development Minister for Planning	Hon Nick Champion	Member for Taylor
Minister for Local Government Minister for Regional Roads Minister for Veterans Affairs	Hon Geoff Brock	Member for Stuart
Assistant Minister to the Premier	Hon Emily Bourke	Member of the Legislative Council
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Premier	Mrs Rhiannon Pearce	Member for King



South Australia Department Heads

Department	Head of Department
Department of the Premier and Cabinet	Damien Walker
Department of Treasury and Finance	Rick Persse
Department for Trade and Investment	David Reynolds
Department for Industry, Innovation and Science	Adam Reid
Department of Primary Industries and Regions	Professor Mehdi Doroudi
Department for Infrastructure and Transport	Jon Whelan
Department of Human Services	Lois Boswell
Department for Health and Wellbeing	Dr Robyn Lawrence
Department for Environment and Water	John Schutz
Department for Education	Professor Martin Westwell
Department for Energy and Mining	Dr Paul Heithersay
Department for Child Protection	Cathy Taylor
Department for Correctional Services	David Brown
Defence SA	Richard Price
Attorney-General's Department	Caroline Mealor
Auditor-General's Department	Andrew Richardson