

Victorian Ministry June 2020

On Monday, 22 June, Victorian Premier Daniel Andrews announced a minor Ministerial reshuffle.

The new Ministerial team will continue to work under the Crisis Council of Cabinet (CCC).

The CCC seeks to ensure government can operate as functional and agile as possible during the COVID-19 Pandemic. It comprises of the Lead Ministers of each of the eight government departments.

Victorian Ministers

The Hon. Daniel Andrews MP	Premier
The Hon. James Merlino MP	Deputy Premier Minister for Education Minister for the Coordination of Education and Training – COVID-19
The Hon. Tim Pallas MP	Treasurer Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Economic Development Minister for the Coordination of Treasury and Finance – COVID-19
The Hon. Jaclyn Symes Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council	Minister for Regional Development Minister for Agriculture Minister for Resources
The Hon. Jenny Mikakos MLC Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council	Minister for Health Minister for Ambulance Services Minister for the Coordination of Health and Human Services – COVID-19
The Hon. Jacinta Allan MP Leader of the House	Minister for Transport Infrastructure Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop Minister for the Coordination of Transport – COVID-19
The Hon. Ben Carroll MP	Minister for Public Transport Minister for Roads and Road Safety
The Hon. Lily D'Ambrosio MP	Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change Minister for Solar Homes
The Hon. Luke Donnellan MP	Minister for Child Protection Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers
The Hon. Martin Foley MP	Minister for Mental Health Minister for Equality Minister for Creative Industries



The Hon. Jill Hennessy MP	Attorney-General Minister for Workplace Safety Minister for the Coordination of Justice and Community Safety – COVID-19
The Hon. Melissa Horne MP	Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation Minister for Ports and Freight Minister for Fishing and Boating
The Hon. Natalie Hutchins MP	Minister for Crime Prevention Minister for Corrections Minister for Youth Justice Minister for Victim Support
The Hon. Shaun Leane MLC	Minister for Local Government Minister for Suburban Development Minister for Veterans
The Hon. Lisa Neville MP	Minister for Water Minister for Police and Emergency Services Minister for the Coordination of Environment, Land, Water and Planning – COVID-19
The Hon. Martin Pakula MP	Minister for Industry Support and Recovery Minister for Trade Minister for Business Precincts Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events Minister for Racing Minister for the Coordination of Jobs, Precincts and Regions – COVID 19
The Hon Danny Pearson MP	Assistant Treasurer Minister for Regulatory Reform Minister for Government Services
The Hon. Jaala Pulford MLC	Minister for Employment Minister for Innovation, Medical Research, and the Digital Economy Minister for Small Business
The Hon. Ros Spence MP	Minister for Multicultural Affairs Minister for Community Sport Minister for Youth
The Hon. Gayle Tierney MLC	Minister for Skills and Training Minister for Higher Education
Gabrielle Williams MP	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Prevention of Family Violence Minister for Women
The Hon. Richard Wynne MP	Minister for Housing Minister for Planning



Parliamentary Secretaries

Steve Dimopoulos MP	Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier
Josh Bull MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Multicultural
	Affairs
	Parliamentary Secretary for Youth
Anthony Carbines MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Health
	Parliamentary Secretary for Carers
Nick Staikos MP	Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer
Paul Edbrooke MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Police and
	Emergency Services
	Parliamentary Secretary for Bushfire Recovery
Jane Garrett MLC	Parliamentary Secretary for Jobs
	Parliamentary Secretary for Sport
Danielle Green MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Victoria
Bronwyn Halfpenny MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Workplace Safety
Sonya Kilkenny MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Early Childhood Education
Frank McGuire MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Crime Prevention
	Parliamentary Secretary for Medical Research
Cesar Melhem MLC	Parliamentary Secretary for Skills and Training
Tim Richardson MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Schools
Harriet Shing MLC	Parliamentary Secretary for Mental Health
	Parliamentary Secretary for Creative Industries
	Parliamentary Secretary for Equality
Vicki Ward MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Transport