## HawkerBritton Government Relations Strategy

## Minor Change to the McGowan Government Ministry – 17 December 2019

Premier Mark McGowan yesterday announced a minor change to his Cabinet.

Minister Peter Tinley has been allocated the Fisheries portfolio. Minister Dave Kelly will assume responsibility for the Youth portfolio.

Chris Tallentire will continue as Parliamentary Secretary to Minister Kelly in line with the updated portfolios.

Member	Portfolio
Hon. Mark McGowan MLA	Minister for Public Sector Management; State Development,
Premier	Jobs and Trade; Federal-State Relations
Hon. Roger Cook MLA	Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Mental Health
Hon. Ben Wyatt MLA	Treasurer; Minister for Finance; Aboriginal Affairs; Lands
Hon. Sue Ellery MLC	Minister for Education and Training
Hon. Stephen Dawson MLC	Minister for Environment; Disability Services; Electoral Affairs
Hon. David Templeman MLA	Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Culture and the Arts
Hon. Michelle Roberts MLA	Minister for Police; Road Safety
Hon. Alannah MacTiernan	Minister for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food; Ports;
MLC	Minister Assisting the Minster for State Development, Jobs and
	Trade
Hon. Fran Logan MLA	Minister for Emergency Services; Corrective Services
Hon. John Quigley MLA	Attorney General; Commerce
Hon. Mick Murray MLA	Minister for Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering; Sport and
	Recreation
Hon. Paul Papalia MLA	Minister for Tourism; Racing and Gaming; Small Business;
	Defence Issues; Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs
Hon. Bill Johnston MLA	Minister for Energy; Mines and Petroleum; Industrial Relations
Hon. Rita Saffioti MLA	Minister for Transport; Planning
Hon. Peter Tinley AM, MLA	Minister for Housing; Veterans Issues; Youth; Asian Engagement;
	Fisheries
Hon. Simone McGurk MLA	Minister for Child Protection; Women's Interests; Prevention of
	Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services
Hon. Dave Kelly MLA	Water; Forestry; Innovation and ICT; Science; Youth

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 (08) 9324 2405 Suite 8, Level 2, 44 Parliament Place, West Perth WA 6005

HB