

Federal Labor Shadow Ministry June 2019

Title	Shadow Minister
Leader of the Opposition	Hon Anthony Albanese MP
Shadow Cabinet Secretary	Senator Jenny McAllister
Shadow Assistant Minister for Government Accountability	Senator Kimberley Kitching
Deputy Leader of the Opposition	Hon Richard Marles MP
Shadow Minister for Defence	Hon Richard Marles MP
Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs and Defence Personnel	Hon Shayne Neumann MP
Shadow Minister Assisting for Defence	Pat Conroy MP
Shadow Minister for Defence Industry	Matt Keogh MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence	Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Cyber Security	Tim Watts MP
Leader of the Opposition in the Senate	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Shadow Minister for International Development and the Pacific	Pat Conroy MP
Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition in the Senate	Senator Jenny McAllister
Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate	Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs	Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally
Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship	Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally
Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs	Andrew Giles MP
Shadow Minister Assisting for Immigration and Citizenship	Andrew Giles MP
Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations	Hon Tony Burke MP
Shadow Minister for the Arts	Hon Tony Burke MP
Manager of Opposition Business (House)	Hon Tony Burke MP
Shadow Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	Hon Bill Shorten MP
Shadow Minister for Government Services	Hon Bill Shorten MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Carers	Emma McBride MP
Shadow Minister for Education and Training	Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Education and Training	Graham Perrett MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Skills	Ged Kearney MP
Shadow Treasurer	Dr Jim Chalmers MP
Shadow Assistant Treasurer	Stephen Jones MP
Shadow Minister for Financial Services	Stephen Jones MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Treasury	Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Charities	Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Financial Services	Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP
Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy	Hon Mark Butler MP
Deputy Manager of Opposition Business (House)	Hon Mark Butler MP
Shadow Minister Assisting for Climate Change	Pat Conroy MP
Shadow Minister for Health	Hon Chris Bowen MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Mental Health	Emma McBride MP
Shadow Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development	Hon Catherine King MP
Shadow Minister for Cities and Urban Infrastructure	Andrew Giles MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Tourism	Senator Carol Brown
Shadow Assistant Minister for Road Safety	Senator Glenn Sterle
Shadow Minister for Natural Disaster and Emergency Management	Senator Murray Watt
Shadow Minister for Agriculture and Resources	Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP
Shadow Minister for Western Australian Resources	Matt Keogh MP
Shadow Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Shadow Minister for Sport	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Shadow Minister for Tourism	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Shadow Minister for Fourism Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader of the Opposition	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Shadow willister Assisting the Leader of the Opposition	
Shadow Minister for Northern Australia	I Senator Militray watt
Shadow Minister for Northern Australia Shadow Minister for Tasmania	Senator Murray Watt Senator Carol Brown

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 3 9034 3020 Level 1, 55 Exhibition Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Shadow Attorney-General	Hon Mark Dreyfus QC MP
Shadow Minister for Constitutional Reform	Hon Mark Dreyfus QC MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for the Republic	Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Government Accountability	Senator Kimberley Kitching
Shadow Minister for Communications	Hon Michelle Rowland MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Communications	Tim Watts MP
Shadow Minister for Finance	Senator Katy Gallagher
Shadow Minister for the Public Service	Senator Katy Gallagher
Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate	Senator Katy Gallagher
Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate	Senator Kimberley Kitching
Shadow Minister for Families and Social Services	Hon Linda Burney MP
Shadow Minister for Indigenous Australians	Hon Linda Burney MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Reconciliation	Senator Patrick Dodson
Shadow Assistant Minister for Constitutional Recognition of Indigenous Australians	Senator Patrick Dodson
Shadow Assistant Minister for Indigenous Australians	Hon Warren Snowdon MP
Shadow Minister for Ageing and Seniors	Hon Julie Collins MP
Shadow Minister for Women	Hon Julie Collins MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Aged Care	Ged Kearney MP
Shadow Minister for Employment and Industry	Hon Brendan O'Connor MP
Shadow Minister for Science	Hon Brendan O'Connor MP
Shadow Minister for Small and Family Business	Hon Brendan O'Connor MP
Shadow Minister for Innovation, Technology and the Future of Work	Clare O'Neil MP
Shadow Minister Assisting for Small and Family Business	Matt Keogh MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Manufacturing	Senator Louise Pratt
Shadow Minister for Regional Services, Territories and Local Government	Hon Jason Clare MP
Shadow Minister for Housing and Homelessness	Hon Jason Clare MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for External Territories	Hon Warren Snowdon MP
Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education	Hon Amanda Rishworth MP
Shadow Minister for Youth	Hon Amanda Rishworth MP
Shadow Minister for the Environment and Water	Terri Butler MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for the Environment	Josh Wilson MP
Shadow Minister for Trade	Madeleine King MP

Portfolio

Portfolio	Shadow Minister
Agriculture And Water Resources	Terri Butler MP
	Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP
	Matt Keogh MP
Attorney-General's	Senator Kimberley Kitching
	Hon Mark Dreyfus QC MP
	Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP
	Hon Tony Burke MP
Communications And The Arts	Hon Michelle Rowland MP
	Hon Tony Burke MP
	Tim Watts MP
Defence	Pat Conroy MP
	Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM MP
	Matt Keogh MP
	Hon Richard Marles MP
	Hon Shayne Neumann MP
	Tim Watts MP
Education and Training	Graham Perrett MP
	Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
	Hon Amanda Rishworth MP

Employment, Skills And Small Business	Hon Brendan O'Connor MP
	Ged Kearney MP
	Senator Louise Pratt
Environment And Energy	Hon Mark Butler MP
	Terri Butler MP
	Senator Murray Watt MP
	Josh Wilson MP
Foreign Affairs and Trade	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
	Pat Conroy MP
	Madeleine King MP
Health	Hon Chris Bowen MP
	Hon Julie Collins MP
	Ged Kearney MP
	Emma McBride MP
Home Affairs	Andrew Giles MP
	Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally
	Senator Murray Watt MP
Industry, Innovation and Science	Hon Brendan O'Connor MP
	Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP Matt Keogh MP
	Clare O'Neil MP
Infrastructure, Transport, Cities and Regional Development	Hon Catherine King MP
	Andrew Giles MP
	Senator Carol Brown
	Hon Warren Snowdon MP
	Senator Glenn Sterle
	Senator Murray Watt MP
Prime Minister And Cabinet	Hon Anthony Albanese MP
Trime minister rand dazimet	Hon Julie Collins MP
	Senator Patrick Dodson
	Senator Katy Gallagher
	Senator Jenny McAllister
	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
	Hon Warren Snowdon MP
Services Australia	Hon Bill Shorten MP
Social Services	Emma McBride MP
	Hon Jason Clare MP
	Hon Linda Burney MP
	Hon Bill Shorten MP
Treasury	Dr Jim Chalmers MP
	Hon Jason Clare MP
	Stephen Jones MP
	Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP
	Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP
Veterans' Affairs	Hon Shayne Neumann MP

Further information

For more information, please contact your Hawker Britton consultant <u>Simon Banks</u> on +61 419 638 587.