

Northern Territory Ministry List February 2019

Michael Gunner MLA	Chief Minister
	Minister for Northern Australia
	Minister for Trade and Major Projects
	Minister for Business and Innovation
	Minister for Defence Jobs and Veterans Affairs
	Minister for Treaty
	Minister for Children
Nicole Manison MLA	Deputy Chief Minister
	Treasurer
	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Services
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Natasha Fyles MLA	Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
	Minister for Health
	Minister for Disabilities
	Minister for Arafura Games
	Leader of Government Business
Gerry McCarthy MLA	Minister for Local Government, Housing and Community
	Development
	Minister for Public Employment
Lauren Moss MLA	Minister for Tourism and Culture
	Minister for Corporate Information Services
Eva Lawler MLA	Minister for Environment and Natural Resources
	Minister for Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
	Minister for Climate Change
Dale Wakefield MLA	Minister for Territory Families
	Minister for Renewables, Energy and Essential Services
Selena Uibo MLA	Minister for Education
	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
	Minister for Workforce Training
Paul Kirby MLA	Minister for Primary Industry and Resources

At the time of publishing, the NT Labor Government's Assistant Ministry has not been finalised. An updated Hawker Britton Occasional Paper will be available following release of further details.