

Changes to NSW Labor Shadow Ministry list November 2018

November 2018	
Michael Daley MP	Leader of the Opposition
The Hon. Penny Sharpe MP	Deputy Leader of the Opposition
	Shadow Minister for the Environment and Heritage
	Shadow Minister for Trade
Ryan Park MP	Shadow Treasurer
	Shadow Minister for Infrastructure
	Shadow Minister for the Illawarra
The Hon. Adam Searle MP	Shadow Minister for Energy and Climate Change
	Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
	Shadow Minister for Industry and Resources
The Hon. Walt Secord MP	Shadow Minister for Health
	Shadow Minister for the Arts
	Shadow Minister for Mental Health
	Shadow Minister for Medical Research
	Shadow Minister for the North Coast
Jodi McKay MP	Shadow Minister for Transport
Joseph Million Control of the Contro	Shadow Minister for Roads, Maritime and Freight
Paul Lynch MP	Shadow Attorney General
	Manager of Opposition Business in the Legislative Assembly
Tania Mihailuk MP	Shadow Minister for Planning
	Shadow Minister Housing Shadow Minister Housing
	Shadow Minister for Family and Community Services
Jihad Dib MP	Shadow Minister for Education
Carbia Cataia NAD	Acting Shadow Minister for Multiculturalism
*on leave	Shadow Minister for Women
	Shadow Minister for Multiculturalism
	Shadow Minister for Ageing
	Shadow Minister for Disability Services
The Hon. Peter Primrose MP	Shadow Minister for Local Government and Communities
Guy Zangari MP	Shadow Minister for Regional Roads
	Shadow Minister for Police
	Shadow Minister for Corrections
	Shadow Minister for Emergency Services
Kate Washington MP	Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education
	Shadow Minister for the Hunter
	Acting Shadow Minister for Ageing and Disability Services
Prue Car MP	Shadow Minister for TAFE and Skills
	Shadow Minister for Western Sydney
The Hon. Mick Veitch MP	Shadow Minister for Rural Affairs
	Shadow Minister for Primary Industries
	Shadow Minister for Lands
	Shadow Minister for Western NSW
David Harris MP	Shadow Minister for Regional Development
	Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
	Shadow Assistant Minister for Education
	Shadow Minister for the Central Coast
Clayton Barr MP	Shadow Minister for Finance, Services and Property
Jenny Aitchison MP	Shadow Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault
	Shadow Minister for Small Business
	Acting Shadow Minister for Women
Yasmin Catley MP	Shadow Minister for Innovation and Better Regulation
Chris Minns MP	Shadow Minister for Water
The Hon. Lynda Voltz MP	Shadow Minister for Sport
	Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs
The Hon. John Graham MP	Shadow Minister for Gaming and Racing
	Shadow Minister for Tourism and Major Events
	Shadow Minister for the Night Time Economy and Music
	Shadow Minister for Forestry
The Hon. Daniel Mookhey MP	Shadow Cabinet Secretary
THE HOLL PULLET WILDONIES INT	Shadon cubinet secretary

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 2 6111 2191 PO Box 4101, MANUKA ACT 2603