

ACT Government Ministry September 2018

Title	Minister
Chief Minister	Andrew Barr MLA
Treasurer	
Minister for Social Inclusion and Equality	
Minister for Tourism and Special Events	
Minister for Trade, Industry and Investment	
Deputy Chief Minister	Yvette Berry MLA
Minister for Education and Early Childhood Development	
Minister for Housing and Suburban Development	
Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence	
Minister for Sport and Recreation	
Minister for Women	
Minister for Health and Wellbeing	Meegan Fitzharris MLA
Minister for Higher Education	
Minister for Medical and Health Research	
Minister for Transport	
Minister for Vocational Education and Skills	
Manager of Government Business	Mick Gentleman MLA
Minister for the Environment and Heritage	
Minister for Planning and Land Management	
Minister for Police and Emergency Services	
Minister assisting the Chief Minister on Advanced Technology and Space	
Industries	
Attorney-General	Gordon Ramsay MLA
Minister for the Arts and Cultural Events	
Minister for Building Quality Improvement	
Minister for Business and Regulatory Services	
Minister for Seniors and Veterans	
Minister for Climate Change and Sustainability	Shane Rattenbury MLA
Minister for Corrections and Justice Health	·
Minister for Justice, Consumer Affairs and Road Safety	
Minister for Mental Health	
Minister for Aboriginal and Torre Strait Islander Affairs	Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA
Minister for Disability	·
Minister for Children, Youth and Families	
Minister for Employment and Workplace Safety	
Minister for Government Services and Procurement	
Minister for Urban Renewal	
Minister for City Services	Chris Steel MLA
Minister for Community Services and Facilities	
Minister for Multicultural Affairs	
Minister for Roads	



Portfolio

Portfolio	Minister
Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate	Andrew Barr MLA
	Andrew Barr MLA
Community Services Directorate	Gordon Ramsay MLA
	Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA
	Chris Steel MLA
	Yvette Berry MLA
Education Directorate	Mick Gentleman MLA
	Meegan Fitzharris MLA
Environment and Planning Directorate	Yvette Berry MLA
	Mick Gentleman MLA
	Gordan Ramsey MLA
	Shane Rattenbury MLA
	Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA
Health Directorate	Meegan Fitzharris MLA
	Mick Gentleman MLA
	Shane Rattenbury MLA
Justice and Community Safety Directorate	Mick Gentleman MLA
	Shane Rattenbury MLA
	Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA
Transport Canberra and City Services	Meegan Fitzharris MLA
	Mick Gentleman MLA
	Chris Steel MLA