

SA Labor Shadow Cabinet

May 2018

Shadow Minister	Portfolio
The Hon Peter Malinauskas MP	Leader of the Opposition
	Shadow Minister for Defence and Space Industries
The Hon Dr Susan Close MP	Deputy Leader of the Opposition
	Shadow Minister for Education
	Shadow Minister for Environment and Water
The Hon Kyam Maher MLC	Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
	Shadow Attorney General
	Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector
	Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
The Hon Tom Koutsantonis MP	Leader of Opposition Business
	Shadow Minister for Transport and Infrastructure
	Shadow Minister for Mining and Energy
	Shadow Minister for Employment
	Government Accountability
The Hon Stephen Mullighan MP	Shadow Treasurer
The Hon Zoe Bettison MP	Shadow Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
The Hon Chris Picton MP	Shadow Minister for Health and Wellbeing
The Hon Tony Piccolo MP	Shadow Minister for Planning and Local Government
	Shadow Minister for Housing and Urban Development
	Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs
The Hon. Katrine Hildyard MP	Shadow Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing
	Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Shadow Minister for Status of Women
Lee Odenwalder MP	Shadow Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional
	Services
Eddie Hughes MP	Shadow Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development
Nat Cook MP	Shadow Minister for Human Services
Clare Scriven MLC	Deputy Leader in the Legislative Council
	Shadow Minister for Industry and Skills
	Shadow Minister for Forestry
Jayne Stinson MP	Shadow Minister for Child Protection
	Shadow Minister for Arts

Further information

For further information, contact <u>Stephen Halliday</u> on +61 418 808 799.