

Queensland Government Ministry

December 2017

Title	Portfolio
Hon. Annastacia Palaszczuk MP	Minister for Trade
Premier	
Hon. Jackie Trad MP	Treasurer
Deputy Premier	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships
Hon. Cameron Dick MP	Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning
	Minister for Manufacturing
Hon. Kate Jones MP	Minister for Innovation
	Minister for Tourism Industry Development
	Minister for the Commonwealth Games
Hon. Yvette D'Ath MP	Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
Hon. Dr Steven Miles	Minister for Health
	Minister for Ambulance Services
Hon. Grace Grace MP	Minister for Education
	Minister for Industrial Relations
Hon. Mark Bailey MP	Minster for Transport and Main Roads
Hon. Dr. Anthony Lynham MP	Minister for Natural Resources, Mines and Energy
Hon. Mick de Brenni MP	Minister for Housing and Public Works
	Minister for Digital Technology
	Minister for Sport
Hon. Shannon Fentiman MP	Minister for Employment and Small Business
	Minister for Training and Skills Development
Hon. Leeanne Enoch MP	Minister for Environment and the Great Barrier Reef
	Minister for Science
	Minister for the Arts
Hon. Mark Ryan MP	Minister for Police
	Minister for Corrective Services
Hon. Coralee O'Rourke MP	Minister for Communities
	Minister for Disability Services and Seniors
Hon. Mark Furner MP	Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries
Hon. Stirling Hinchliffe MP	Minister for Local Government
	Minister for Racing
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Hon. Di Farmer MP	Minister for Child Safety, Youth and Women
	Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
Hon. Craig Crawford MP	Minister for Fire and Emergency Services
ASSISTANT MINISTERS	
Ms Jennifer Howard MP	Assistant Minister for Veterans Affairs and Assistant Minister of State
Mr Glenn Butcher MP	Assistant Minister for Treasury
Ms Julieanne Gilbert MP	Assistant Minister for State Development
Mrs Brittany Lauga MP	Assistant Minister for Education
Ms Meaghan Scanlon MP	Assistant Minister for Tourism Industry Development

Further information

For further information, contact <u>Eamonn Fitzpatrick</u> on +61 401 719 488.

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 7 3188 8402 Postal Address: GPO Box 609 BRISBANE QLD 4001 Street Address: Suite 14, 25 Mary Street BRISBANE QLD 4000