

Victorian Ministry October 2017

The Hon. Daniel Andrews MP	Premier
	Deputy Premier
The Hon. James Merlino MP	Minister for Education
	Minister for Emergency Services
The Hon. Tim Pallas MP	Treasurer
	Minister for Resources
The Hon. Gavin Jennings MLC	Special Minister of State
	Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
The Hon. Jaala Pulford MLC	Minister for Agriculture
	Minister for Regional Development
	Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
The Hon. Jacinta Allan MP	Minister for Public Transport
	Minister for Major Projects
	Leader of the House
The Hon. Ben Carroll MP	Minister for Industry and Employment
The Hon. Philip Dalidakis MLC	Minister for Trade and Investment
	Minister for Innovation and Digital Economy
	Minister for Small Business
The Hon. Lily D'Ambrosio MP	Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change
	Minister for Suburban Development
The Hon. Luke Donnellan MP	Minister for Roads and Road Safety
	Minister for Ports
The Hon. John Eren MP	Minister for Tourism and Major Events
	Minister for Sport
	Minister for Veterans
The Hon. Martin Foley MP	Minister for Housing, Disability and Ageing
	Minister for Mental Health
	Minister for Equality
	Minister for Creative Industries
The Hon. Jill Hennessy MP	Minister for Health
	Minister for Ambulance Services
The Hon. Natalie Hutchins MP	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
	Minister for Industrial Relations
	Minister for Women
	Minister for Prevention of Family Violence
The Hon. Marlene Kairouz MP	Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation
	Minister for Local Government Minister for Families and Children
The Hon. Jenny Mikakos MLC	Minister for Families and Children Minister for Early Childhood Education
	Minister for Youth Affairs
	Minister for Police
The Hon. Lisa Neville MP	Minister for Water
The Hon. Martin Pakula MP	Attorney-General
	Minister for Racing
The Hon. Robin Scott MP	Minister for Finance
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
The Hon. Gayle Tierney MLC	Minister for Training and Skills
	Minister for Corrections
The Hon. Richard Wynne MP	Minister for Planning
Ms Mary-Anne Thomas	Cabinet Secretary
mo mary rame momas	Sastrict Secretary

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 3 9034 3020 Level 1, 55 Exhibition Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000