Hawker Britton

Tasmanian Ministry as at 11 May 2011	
Lara Giddings	Premier
	Treasurer
	Minister for the Arts
Bryan Green	Deputy Premier
	Minister for Primary Industries and Water
	Minister for Energy and Resources
	Minister for Local Government
	Minister for Planning
	Minister for Racing
David O'Byrne	Minister for Infrastructure
	Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology
	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Workplace Relations
	Minister for Police and Emergency Management
Michelle O'Byrne	Minister for Health
	Minister for Children
	Minister for Sport and Recreation
Brian Wightman	Attorney-General
	Minister for Justice
	Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage
Scott Bacon	Minister for Tourism
	Minister for Hospitality
	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
Nick McKim	Minister for Education and Skills
	Minister for Corrections and Consumer Protection
	Minister for Sustainable Transport
Cassy O'Connor	Minister for Human Services
	Minister for Community Development
	Minister for Climate Change
	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
Parliamentary Secretaries	
Rebecca White	Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier (Small Business and
	Cost of Living)
Brenton Best	Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier (North West
	Economy)
Paul O'Halloran	Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Education and
	Skills