Hawker Britton

Tasmanian Ministry as at 25 January 2011

the second of the second	Describes
Lara Giddings	Premier -
	Treasurer
	Minister for the Arts
Bryan Green	Deputy Premier
	Minister for Primary Industries and Water
	Minister for Energy and Resources
	Minister for Local Government
	Minister for Planning
	Minister for Racing
	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
David Bartlett	Attorney-General
	Minister for Justice
Nick McKim	Minister for Corrections and Consumer Protection
	Minister for Climate Change
	Minister for Sustainable Transport and Alternative
	Energy
	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
David O'Byrne	Minister for Infrastructure
	Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology
	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Workplace Relations
Michelle	Minister for Health
O'Byrne	Minister for Tourism
Lin Thorp	Minister for Education and Skills
	Minister for Children
	Minister for Police and Emergency Management
Cassy O'Connor	Minister for Human Services
	Minister for Community Development
Brian Wightman	Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage
	Minister for Sport and Recreation
	Minister for Hospitality