South Australian Ministry as at 21 October 2011

Jay Weatherill	Premier
	Minister for State Development
John Rau	Deputy Premier
	Attorney-General
	Minister for Planning
	Minister for Business Services and Consumers
Gail Gago	Minister for Agriculture, Food and Fisheries
	Minister for Forests
	Minister for Regional Development
	Minister for Tourism
	Minister for the Status of Women
Patrick Conlon	Minister for Transport and Infrastructure
	Minister for Housing and Urban Development
Jack Snelling	Treasurer
	Minister for Workers' Rehabilitation
	Minister for Defence Industries
	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
John Hill	Minister for Health and Ageing
	Minister for Mental Health and Substance Abuse
	Minister for the Arts
Jennifer Rankine	Minister for Police
	Minister for Correctional Services
	Minister for Emergency Services
	Minister for Road Safety
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Paul Caica	Minister for Sustainability, Environment and Conservation
	Minister for Water and the River Murray
	Minster for Aboriginal Affairs and Reconciliation
Tom Koutsantonis	Minister for Manufacturing, Innovation and Trade
	Minister for Mineral Resources and Energy
	Minister for Small Business
Michael O'Brien	Minister for Finance
	Minister for the Public Sector
Grace Portolesi	Minister for Education and Child Development
Tom Kenyon	Minister for Employment, Higher Education and Skills
	Minister for Science and the Information Economy
	Minister for Recreation and Sport
Russell Wortley	Minister for Industrial Relations
	Minister for State/Local Government Relations
Chloe Fox	Minister for Transport Services
lan Hunter	Minister for Communities and Social Inclusion
	Minister for Social Housing
	Minister for Disabilities
	Minister for Youth
	Minister for Volunteers

