HawkerBritton

South Australian Government Departments Leadership

June 2016

Attorney-General's Department	Ms Caroline Mealor, Acting Chief Executive
Auditor-General's Department	Mr Andrew Richardson, Auditor
Department for Child Protection	TBC post-August 2016
Department for Communities and Social Inclusion	Mr Tony Harrison, Chief Executive
Department for Correctional Services	Mr David Brown, Chief Executive
Country Fire Service	Mr Greg Nettleton, Chief Officer
Courts Administration Authority	Ms Julie-Anne Burgess, Chief Executive
Defence SA	Mr Andy Keough, Chief Executive
Department for Education and Child Development	Mr Rick Persse, Chief Executive
Electoral Commission of South Australia	Mr David Gully, Acting Electoral Commissioner
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources	Ms Sandy Pitcher, Chief Executive
Department for Health and Ageing	Mr David Swan, Chief Executive
Legal Services Commission	Mr Deej Eszenyi, Chairman
South Australian Metropolitan Fire Service	Mr Greg Crossman, Chief Officer
Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure	Mr Michael Deegan, Chief Executive
Department of the Premier and Cabinet	Mr Kym Winter-Dewhirst, Chief Executive
Department of Primary Industries and Regions	Mr Scott Ashby, Chief Executive
Department of Treasury and Finance	Mr David Reynolds, Chief Executive Under Treasurer
SAFECOM	Mr Malcolm Jackman, Chief Executive
South Australia Police	Commissioner Grant Stevens
Department of State Development	Dr. Don Russell, Chief Executive
State Emergency Service	Mr Chris Beattie, Chief Officer

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL 08 8100 9142 277 Rundle Street ADELAIDE SA 5000

-HB-