Hawker Britton

NSW Shadow Ministry as at 27 July 2011

John Robertson	Leader of the Opposition
Linda Burney Michael Daley	Shadow Minister for Western Sydney
	Shadow Minister for the Illawarra
	Deputy Leader of the Opposition
	Shadow Minister for Planning, Infrastructure & Heritage
	Shadow Minister for Sport & Recreation
	Shadow Minister for Sport & Recreation
	Shadow Minister for the Central Coast
	Shadow Treasurer
	Shadow Minister for Finance & Services
Andrew McDonald	Shadow Minister for Finance & Services Shadow Minister for Health
	Shadow Minister for Health Shadow Minister for Medical Research
Carmel Tebbutt	Shadow Minister for Education & Training
Luke Foley	Shadow Minister for the Environment & Climate Change
	Shadow Minister for Water
	Shadow Minister for Energy
	Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
Steve Whan	Shadow Minister for Resources and Primary Industries
	Shadow Minister for Tourism Major Events Hospitality and Racing
	Shadow Special Minister of State
Robert Furolo	Shadow Minister for Roads and Ports
	Shadow Minister for Citizenship and Communities
Penny Sharpe	Shadow Minister for Transport
Paul Lynch	Shadow Attorney General
	Shadow Minister for Justice
Nathan Rees	Shadow Minister for Police & Emergency Services
	Shadow Minister for the Arts
Barbara Perry	Shadow Minister for Family & Community Services
	Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
	Shadow Minister for Ageing
	Shadow Minister for Disability Services
Adam Searle	Shadow Minister for Mental Health
	Shadow Minister for Housing
	Shadow Minister for Small Business
Cherie Burton	Shadow Minister for Fair Trading
	Shadow Minister for Healthy Lifestyles
	Shadow Minister for Volunteering & Youth
Mick Veitch	Shadow Minister for Trade & Investment
	Shadow Minister for Regional Infrastructure & Services
	Shadow Minister for Regional & Rural Affairs
Sophie Cotsis	Shadow Minister for Local Government
	Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations