HawkerBritton Government Relations Strategy

McGowan Government Ministry list

March 2017

Minister	Portfolio
Hon. Mark McGowan MLA Premier	Minister for Public Sector Management; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Federal-State Relations
Hon. Roger Cook MLA Deputy Premier	Minister for Health; Mental Health
Hon. Ben Wyatt MLA	Treasurer; Minister for Finance; Energy; Aboriginal Affairs
Hon. Sue Ellery MLC Leader of the Legislative Council	Minister for Education and Training
Hon. Stephen Dawson MLC Deputy Leader of the Legislative Council	Minister for Environment; Disability Services
Hon. David Templeman MLA Leader of the House	Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Culture and the Arts
Hon. Michelle Roberts MLA	Minister for Police; Road Safety
Hon. Alannah MacTiernan MLC	Minister for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food; Minister Assisting the Minster for State Development, Jobs and Trade
Hon. Francis Logan MLA	Minister for Emergency Services; Corrective Services
Hon. John Quigley MLA	Attorney General
Hon. Mick Murray MLA	Minister for Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering; Sport and Recreation
Hon. Paul Papalia MLA	Minister for Tourism; Racing and Gaming; Small Business; Defence Issues; Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs
Hon. Bill Johnston MLA	Minister for Mines and Petroleum Asian Engagement; Electoral Affairs; Commerce and Industrial Relations
Hon. Rita Saffioti MLA	Minister for Transport; Planning; Lands
Hon. Peter Tinley AM, MLA	Minister for Housing; Veterans Issues; Youth
Hon. Simone McGurk MLA	Minister for Child Protection; Women's Interests; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services
Hon. Dave Kelly MLA	Water; Fisheries; Forestry; Innovation and ICT; Science
Hon. Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA	Parliamentary Secretary of the Cabinet

Parliamentary Secretaries	
Member	Portfolio
Mr. Chris Tallentire MLA	Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Water; Fisheries; Forestry; Innovation and ICT; Science
Ms. Alanna Clohesy MLC	Parliamentary Secretary to the Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Mental Health
Mr. Darren West MLC	Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development, Jobs and Trade
Ms. Samantha Rowe MLC	Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Education and Training
Mr. John Carey MLA	Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier; Minister for Public Sector Management; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Federal-State Relations
Mr. Reece Whitby MLA	Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer; Minister for Finance; Energy; Aboriginal Affairs and the Minister for the Environment; Disability Services

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 2 6111 2191 PO Box 4101, MANUKA ACT 2603

HB