

## **Queensland Ministry List**

## November 2016

Member	Portfolio
Hon. Annastacia Palaszczuk MP	Minister for the Arts
Premier	
Hon. Jackie Trad MP	Minister for Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning
Deputy Premier	Minister for Trade and Investment
Hon. Curtis Pitt MP	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships
Treasurer	Minister for Sport
Hon. Stirling Hinchliffe MP	Minister for Transport and the Commonwealth Games
Leader of the House	
Hon. Cameron Dick MP	Minister for Health
	Minister for Ambulance Services
Hon. Kate Jones MP	Minister for Education
	Minister for Tourism and Major Events
Hon. Dr. Anthony Lynham MP	Minister for State Development
	Minister for Natural Resources and Mines
Hon. Yvette D'Ath MP	Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
	Minister for Training and Skills
Hon. Bill Byrne MP	Minister for Agriculture and Fisheries
	Minister for Rural Economic Development
Hon. Mark Bailey MP	Minister for Main Roads, Road Safety and Ports
	Minister for Energy, Biofuels and Water Supply
Hon. Dr. Stephen Miles MP	Minister for National Parks and the Great Barrier Reef
	Minister for Environment and Heritage Protection
Hon. Leeanne Enoch MP	Minister for Innovation, Science and the Digital Economy
	Minister for Small Business
Hon. Shannon Fentiman MP	Minister for Communities, Women and Youth
	Minister for Child Safety
	Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
Hon. Coralee O'Rourke MP	Minister for Disability Services
	Minister for Seniors
	Minister Assisting the Premier on North Queensland
Hon. Grace Grace MP	Minister for Employment and Industrial Relations
	Minister for Racing
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Hon. Mick De Brenni MP	Minister for Housing and Public Works
Hon. Mark Ryan MP	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Services
	Minister for Corrective Services
Ms. Jennifer Howard MP	Assistant Minister of State Assisting the Premier
Mr. Glenn Butcher MP	Assistant Minister for Local Government and Infrastructure
mir dicini butcher mir	7.5515tant Willister for Local Government and infrastructure

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 7 3188 8402 Postal Address: GPO Box 609 BRISBANE QLD 4001 Street Address: Suite 14, 25 Mary Street BRISBANE QLD 4000