

government relations | strategic communications | campaigns |

Cabinet		
The Hon Julia Gillard, MP	Prime Minister	
The Hon Wayne Swan, MP	Treasurer	
	(Deputy Prime Minister)	
Senator the Hon Chris Evans	Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills, Science and Research	
	(Leader of the Government in the Senate)	
Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy	Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy	
	Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Digital Productivity	
T	(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)	
The Hon Simon Crean, MP	Minister for Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government Minister for the Arts	
Senator the Hon Bob Carr	Minister for the Arts Minister for Foreign Affairs	
The Hon Stephen Smith, MP	Minister for Defence	
The Holl Stephen Sinth, MF	(Deputy Leader of the House)	
The Hon Chris Bowen, MP	Minister for Immigration and Citizenship	
The Hon Anthony Albanese, MP	Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	
The Hon Anthony Albanese, Wi	(Leader of the House)	
The Hon Nicola Roxon, MP	Attorney-General	
,	Minister for Emergency Management	
The Hon Jenny Macklin, MP	Minister for Families, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs	
•	Minister for Disability Reform	
The Hon Tony Burke, MP	Minister for Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities	
-	Vice-President of the Executive Council	
Senator the Hon Penny Wong	Minister for Finance and Deregulation	
The Hon Peter Garrett, AM, MP	Minister for School Education, Early Childhood and Youth	
The Hon Brendan O'Connor, MP	Minister for Housing	
	Minister for Homelessness	
	Minister for Small Business	
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig	Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	
	Minister Assisting on Queensland Floods Recovery	
The Hon Martin Ferguson, MP	Minister for Resources and Energy	
	Minister for Tourism	
The Hon Dr Craig Emerson, MP	Minister for Trade and Competitiveness	
The Hear Creek Combet ANA NAD	Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Asian Century Policy Minister for Climate Change and Energy Efficiency	
The Hon Greg Combet, AM, MP	Minister for Climate Change and Energy Efficiency Minister for Industry and Innovation	
The Hon Tanya Plibersek, MP	Minister for Health	
The Hon Bill Shorten, MP	Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations	
The Hen Sin Gherten, In	Minister for Financial Services and Superannuation	
The Hon Mark Butler, MP	Minister for Mental Health and Ageing	
,	Minister for Social Inclusion	
	Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Mental Health Reform	
	Outer Ministry	
Senator the Hon Kim Carr	Minister for Human Services	
The Hon David Bradbury, MP	Assistant Treasurer	
	Minister Assisting for Deregulation	
The Hon Kate Ellis, MP	Minister for Employment Participation	
	Minister for Early Childhood and Childcare	
The Hon Warren Snowdon, MP	Minister for Veterans' Affairs	
	Minister for Defence Science and Personnel	
	Minister for Indigenous Health	
The Hen Come Come AC 222	Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on the Centenary of ANZAC	
The Hon Gary Gray, AO, MP	Special Minister of State Minister for the Public Service and Integrity	
The Han Jacon Clare MAD	Minister for the Public Service and Integrity Minister for Home Affairs	
The Hon Jason Clare, MP	Minister for Home Affairs Minister for Justice	
	Minister for Justice Minister for Defence Material	
The Hon Julie Collins, MP	Minister for Defence Material Minister for Community Services	
THE HOIL JUILE COIIIIIS, IVIP	Minister for Community Services Minister for Indigenous Employment and Economic Development	
	Minister for the Status of Women	
Senator Kate Lundy	Minister for Sport	
22	Minister for Multicultural Affairs	
	Minister Assisting for Industry and Innovation	



Parliamentary Secretaries		
The Hon Justine Elliot, MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Trade	
The Hon Mike Kelly, AM, MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Defence	
The Hon. Richard Marles	Parliamentary Secretary for Foreign Affairs Parliamentary Secretary for Pacific Island Affairs	
Senator the Hon Jan McLucas	Parliamentary Secretary for Prime Minister Parliamentary Secretary for Disabilities and Carers	
The Hon Bernie Ripoll, MP	Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer	
Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins	Parliamentary Secretary for School Education and Workplace Relations (Manager of Government Business in the Senate)	
The Hon Mark Dreyfus, QC, MP	Cabinet Secretary Parliamentary Secretary for Climate Change and Energy Efficiency Parliamentary Secretary for Industry and Innovation	
Senator the Hon Don Farrell	Parliamentary Secretary for Sustainability and Urban Water	
Senator the Hon David Feeney	Parliamentary Secretary for Defence	
The Hon Catherine King, MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Health and Ageing Parliamentary Secretary for Infrastructure and Transport	
The Hon Sid Sidebottom, MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	
The Hon Sharon Bird, MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Higher Education and Skills	