HawkerBritton

Government Relations Strategy

South Australian Ministry January 2016

SA Minister	Portfolio
The Hon. Jay Weatherill MP	Premier
The Hon. John Rau MP	Denote Denoted
	Deputy Premier
	Attorney-General Minister for Justice Reform
	Minister for Planning
	Minister for Industrial Relations
	Minister for Child Protection Reform
	Minister for the Public Sector
	Minister for Consumer and Business Services
	Minister for the City of Adelaide
The Hon. Kyam Maher MLC	Minister for Employment
	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Reconciliation
	Minister for Manufacturing and Innovation
	Minister for Automotive Transformation
	Minister for Science and Information Economy
	Leader of Government Business in the Legislative Council
The Hon. John Snelling MP	Minister for Health
	Minister for the Arts
	Minister for Health Industries
	Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly
The Hon. Tom Koutsantonis MP	Treasurer
	Minister for Finance
	Minister for State Development
	Minister for Mineral Resources and Energy
The Hon. Ian Hunter MLC	Minister for Sustainability, Environment and Conservation
	Minister for Water and the River Murray
	Minister for Climate Change
The Hon. Leon Bignell MP	Minister for Agriculture, Food and Fisheries
	Minister for Forests
	Minister for Tourism
	Minister for Recreation and Sport
	Minister for Racing
The Hon. Martin Hamilton-Smith MP	Minister for Investment and Trade
	Minister for Small Business
	Minister for Defence Industries
	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
The Hon. Geoffrey Brock MP	Minister for Regional Development
	Minister for Local Government
The Hon. Zoe Bettison MP	Minister for Communities and Social Inclusion
	Minister for Social Housing
	Minister for the Status of Women
	Minister for Ageing
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Minister for Youth
	Minister for Volunteers
The Hon. Dr Susan Close MP	Minister for Education and Child Development
	Minister for Higher Education and Skills
The Hon. Stephen Mullighan MP	Minister for Transport and Infrastructure
	Minister for Housing and Urban Development
The Hon. Leesa Vlahos MP	Minister for Disabilities
	Minister for Mental Health and Substance Abuse
The Hon. Peter Malinauskas MLC	Minister for Police
	Minister for Correctional Services
	Minister for Emergency Services
	Minister for Road Safety
	minister for hour survey

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 8 8407 3519 FAX +61 8 8232 5401 277 Rundle Street ADELAIDE SA 5000

HB