

## ACT Ministry Update January 2016

Mr Andrew Barr MLA	Chief Minister Treasurer
IVII Allulew Ball IVILA	Minister for Economic Development
	•
	Minister for Urban Renewal
	Minister for Tourism and Events
Mr Simon Corbell MLA	Deputy Chief Minister Attorney-General
	Minister for Capital Metro (until 30 June 2016)
	Minister for the Environment and Climate Change
	Minister for Health Minister for Police and Emergency Services
Mr Mick Gentleman MLA	Minister for Planning and Land Management
	Minister for Racing and Gaming
	Minister for Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations
	Manager of Government Business
Mr Shane Rattenbury MLA	Minister for Corrections
	Minister for Education
	Minister for Justice and Consumer Affairs
	Minister for Road Safety
Ms Yvette Berry MLA	Minister for Housing, Community Services and Social Inclusion
	Minister for Multicultural and Youth Affairs
	Minister for Sport and Recreation
	Minister for Women
Ms Meegan Fitzharris MLA	Minister for Higher Education, Training and Research
	Minister for Transport and Municipal Services
	Assistant Health Minister
Dr Chris Bourke MLA	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
	Minister for Children and Young People
	Minister for Disability
	Minister for Small Business and the Arts
	Minister for Veterans and Seniors
	Willister for veteralis and Semons