

## **ACT Cabinet as at 8 November 2012**

Katy Gallagher	Chief Minister
ACT Labor, Molonglo	Minister for Health
	Minister for Regional Development
	Minister for Higher Education
Andrew Barr	Deputy Chief Minister
ACT Labor, Molonglo	Treasurer
	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Community Services
	Minister for Sport and Recreation
	Minister for Tourism and Events
Simon Corbell	Attorney General
ACT Labor, Molonglo	Minister for Environment and Sustainable Development
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
	Minister for Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations
Joy Burch	Minister for Education and Training
ACT Labor, Brindabella	Minister for Disability, Children and Young People
	Minister for Arts
	Minister for Women
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Minister for Racing and Gaming
Shane Rattenbury	Minister for Territory and Municipal Services
ACT Greens, Molonglo	Minister for Corrections
	Minister for Housing
	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
	Minister for Ageing