Hawker Britton Occasional Papers and Media

Changes to NSW Government Agencies

May 2007

blue bar

Under administrative arrangements announced by the NSW Government, the following changes to agencies have been made:

Department of Premier and Cabinet
Department of Environment and Climate Change (DECC)
Department of Water and Energy (DWE)
NSW Businesslink

Complete details can be found in the latest Government Gazette of the State of NSW

hawker britton